Skip to content ↓

The School Year & Staff

Each year we publish a 'School Year' booklet which includes key information, such as:

  • Names of members of Teaching and Support Staff;
  • Basic rules for Pupils;
  • Notes on School uniform, personal appearance and equipment;
  • Details of extra-curricular activities;
  • Details of members of the Governing Body and Parents' Association;
  • Term dates for the current and future academic year;
  • Report and parents' meeting dates for the year.

Parents are supplied with a copy of this booklet in September and an electronic copy is available by clicking on the link below.

The key term dates are as follows:

 

2020-2021

2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM:

 

 

Staff Development Day:

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Term Begins:

Thursday 3 September 2020

Thursday 2 September 2021

Half Term:

26-30 October 2020 inclusive

25-29 October 2021 inclusive

Staff Development Day:

Monday 3 November 2020

Monday 1 November 2021

Term Ends:

Friday 18 December 2020

Friday 17 December 2021

SPRING TERM:

 

 

Staff Development Day:

Monday 4 January 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Term Begins:

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half Term:

15-19 February 2021 inclusive

14-18 February 2022 inclusive

Staff Development Day:

Monday 22 February 2021

Monday 21 February 2022

Term Ends:

Friday 26 March 2021

Friday 1 April 2022

SUMMER TERM:

 

 

Staff Development Day:

Monday 12 April 2021

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Term Begins:

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Public Holiday:

Monday 3 May 2021

Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term:

31 May-4 June 2021 inclusive

30 May-3 June 2022 inclusive

Term Ends:

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Friday 22 July 2022